Date: 17.04.2024 - 10:02
For emergency calls: 0090 312 427 10 32 / 0090 534 456 94 98 (Mobile)
Date: 17.04.2024 - 12:32
For emergency calls:
0090 312 427 10 32 / 0090 534 456 94 98 (Mobile)

Public Holidays

Public Holidays

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS – 2024

Embassy of Sri Lanka – Ankara, Türkiye

 

 

01

01st January 2024 (Monday)

New Year  

02

09th April 2024  (Tuesday)

Ramazan Festival Day

03

10th April 2024 (Wednesday)

Ramazan Festival Day

04

11th April 2024 (Thursday)

Id-Ul-Fitr – Ramazan Festival Day

05

12th April 2024 (Friday)

Id-Ul-Fitr – Ramazan Festival Day

06

23rd April 2024 (Tuesday)

National Sovereignty and Children’s Day

07

01st May 2024  (Wednesday)

Labour and Solidarity Day

08

23rd May 2024 (Thursday)

Vesak Dull Moon Poya Day

09

17th June 2024 (Monday)

Eid al-Adha

10

18th June 2024 (Tuesday)

Eid al-Adha

11

19th June 2024 (Wednesday)

Eid al-Adha

12

15th July 2024 (Monday)

Democracy and National Unity Day

13

30th August 2024 (Friday)

Victory Day

14

29th October 2024 (Tuesday)

Republic Day

15

31st October 2024 (Thursday)

Deepavali Festival Day

16

25th December 2023 (Monday)

Christmas Day